Single family home

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Thurso

Income Property

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Thurso

Property / Commercial

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Thurso

Lands

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Thurso

Waterfront

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Thurso

Our featured homes

Semi detached

Gatineau (Aylmer)

449900

Magnificent semi-detached with lots of light, freshly painted, located in a beautiful family area. The living room offers a wood fireplace, the ...

Single family home

Gracefield

199900

Are you looking for a beautiful waterfront? Nice chalet located on Lac Désormeaux, with more than 2.2 acres of land, more than 177 feet of frontage ...

Single family home

Gatineau (Gatineau)

528000

Gatineau - Nice 2+2 bedroom bungalow. Living room, dining room and kitchen form one large open space. Beautiful family room in the basement for movie ...

Single family home

Gatineau (Aylmer)

648000

Aylmer- Beautiful 2+3 bedroom bungalow with garage. Lots of light, large kitchen with lots of storage and work space. Beautiful master bedroom with ...

Single family home

Gatineau (Hull)

525000

2 Plessis, a few minutes from Ottawa, Lots of renovation, beautiful, functional, 3 parking lots + a Garage, roof terrace between the garage and the ...

Semi detached

Val-des-Monts

359000

Lovely semi-detached with garage, near all services. Open concept ground floor with a lot of natural lighting. 3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and a ...

Semi detached

Gatineau (Gatineau)

399000

Single family home

Gatineau (Hull)

649000

Plateau ... a few steps from Gatineau Park - Magnificent bungalow with garage located on a large lot - living room with gas fireplace, beautiful ...

Semi detached

Chelsea

699000

Chelsea - Magnificent 2+1 bedroom bungalow with garage. Modern style open concept, living room with electric fireplace for beautiful romantic ...

Semi detached

Gatineau (Gatineau)

425000

Gatineau - Nice renovated duplex located near everything! Very large apartment on the ground floor (2200 square feet, 5 bedrooms (3 on the ground ...

Single family home

Gatineau (Buckingham)

499000

3 bedroom bungalow very well located on a corner plot in Buckingham. Quiet and family neighborhood. Heated concrete garage (granules). A beautiful ...

Single family home

Kazabazua

115000

You want a quiet place in the nature. You like wilderness camping or even for hunting, come and see this small cabin with possibility of renovation.

Our featured condos

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Aylmer)

429900

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Hull)

234900

If you are looking for a superb condo in a building where a lot of work has already been done to increase its value, then this is the perfect place ...

Semi detached

Gatineau (Gatineau)

324900

Charming condo located in the heart of Gatineau and about 10 minutes from Ottawa! This corner unit has 2 bedrooms, a large balcony, a fireplace in ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Aylmer)

169900

Semi detached

Gatineau (Hull)

265000

Condo at the second floor in Manoir des Trembles, one owner since 2004, clean and well maintained, 2 bedrooms + office. Corner unit with lots of ...

Semi detached

Gatineau (Aylmer)

299000

Very well located just steps from the Ottawa river, and offering all the modern comforts of a recently constructed home. Experience the quality that ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Aylmer)

249900

Superb 1 bedroom garden level condo with lots of natural light and a wonderful terrace where you can enjoy the summer, without neighbors on the side. ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Aylmer)

Fully-furnished, luxurious, one (1) bedroom condo in the Chateau Cartier for rent, available immediately. East-southeast facing balcony with view of ...

Semi detached

Gatineau (Aylmer)

314900

Condo style property, 2 spacious bedrooms, ultra-modern concept, lots of natural light. Located in the heart of the Plateau. A few minutes from the ...

Semi detached

Gatineau (Aylmer)

Large basement, peaceful and well-lit. Can accommodate up to 3 people. Very close to supermarkets, access to public transport. Located 10 minutes ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Hull)

213900

A great opportunity! A corner unit in a building where several renovations have already been done and will be done to increase the value. The condo ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Hull)

245000

Beautiful 2 bedroom condo in the Hautes-Plaines area. Very well maintained with 2 balconies. Large storage space inside the condo. 1 exterior parking ...

FIND a

PROPERTY

MLS

PRICE

to

SHOW on the

Real Estate Alert

Find a property

Keller Williams Distinction team,

Keller Williams Distinction's real estate brokers in the Outaouais region

An energetic and seasoned team! Careful listening of your needs! An extensive market knowledge! Judicious advice! Specialists solely dedicated to real estate! Outstanding administrative support! Continuous knowledge updates! A fair description of the Keller Williams Distinction team and what sets it apart.

Erica Baker Residential Real Estate Broker

erica.baker@kw.com
(819) 230-0017
(819) 776-6000



Herline Benoit Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

herline.charles@gmail.com
(819) 665-5669
(819) 776-6000



Manon Berniquez Residential Real Estate Broker

manonbern2830@gmail.com
(819) 213-7071
(819) 776-6000



Stéphane Bisson Residential, Commercial, Real Estate Broker, Operating Principal; B.A.A

stephane.bisson@kw.com
(819) 743-2922
(819) 776-6000



Ariane Chabot Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

ariane@arianechabot.ca
(873) 288-7653
(819) 776-6000



Mylène Cloutier Chartered Residential, Commercial Real Estate Broker

mylene@lesmaisons.ca
(819) 923-6600
(819) 776-6000



Sophie Duquette Residential Real Estate Agent

sophie.duquette@kw.com
(819) 744-1515
(819) 776-6000



Pascal Garabetian Residential Real Estate Broker

pascal.garabetian@kw.com
(819) 921-7777
(819) 776-6000



Alain Gendron Residential Real Estate Broker

alain.gendron@kw.com
(613) 875-0023
(819) 776-6000



Mohamed Habaneh Egeh Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

mohamed.egeh@kw.com
(613) 769-7755
(819) 776-6000



Jean-Julien Hotte Residential Real estate agent

jeanjulien.hotte@kw.com
(819) 209-2359
(819) 776-6000



Gladys Khoury Real estate broker

gladys.khoury1@gmail.com
(613) 724-8800
(819) 776-6000



Katia Khoury Residential, Commercial, Real Estate Broker, Operating Principal

katia.khoury@kw.com
(613) 222-8888
(819) 776-6000



Catherine Labelle Residential Real Estate Broker

clabelle@kw.com
(819) 210-5040
(819) 776-6000



Luc Lachance Residential Real Estate Broker

luc_lachance@kw.com
(819) 918-1261
(819) 776-6000



Éric Lachapelle Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

eric.lachapelle@kw.com
(819) 923-6833
(819) 776-6000



Vanessa Lapierre Residential Real Estate Broker

info@vlcourtier.com
(819) 360-7778
(819) 776-6000



Benoît Lecomte Residential Real Estate Broker

blecomte@blimmo.ca
(819) 962-1848
(819) 776-6000



André Macron Residential Real Estate Broker

andre.macron@kw.com
(438) 990-0296
(819) 776-6000



Brigitte Marsan Residential Real Estate Broker, B.A.A

brigitte.marsan@kw.com
(819) 351-0909
(819) 776-6000



Maxime Mayer Residential Real Estate Broker

maxime@lesmaisons.ca
(819) 593-3794
(819) 776-6000



Érik Ménard Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

erik@lesmaisons.ca
(819) 230-2626
(819) 776-6000



Sébastien Mercier-Chartrand Residential Real Estate Broker

s.mercier@kw.com
(873) 355-7778
(819) 776-6000



Dominique Patrice Residential, Commercial, Industrial chartered, DA,Real estate agent

dominique.patrice@kw.com
(819) 790-8830
(819) 776-6000



Lyne Patry Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

lyne.patry@bell.net
(819) 962-6058
(819) 776-6000



Renée Pilon Residential Real Estate Broker

renee@pilonveilleux.com
(819) 923-6272
(819) 776-6000



Brigitte Pilon Residential Real Estate Agent

brigitte.pilon@kw.com
(819) 968-1299
(819) 776-6000



Dylan Puchniak Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

dylan.puchniak@kw.com
(819) 918-0038
(819) 776-6000



Jenna Rees Residential Real Estate Broker, B.A.A

jenna.m.rees@gmail.com
(819) 962-2023
(819) 776-6000



Kathrine Régimbal Residential Real Estate Broker

kathrine.regimbal@kw.com
(819) 743-1000
(819) 776-6000



Patrick Sabourin Residential Real Estate Broker

patrick@lesmaisons.ca
(819) 431-7292
(819) 776-6000



Isak Savard Residential Real Estate Broker

isak.savard@gmail.com
(819) 431-4725
(819) 776-6000



Olivier Schingh-Gomez Residential Real estate agent

olivier.schingh@gmail.com
(819) 962-2007
(819) 776-6000



Marc-Antoine Veilleux Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

marc@pilonveilleux.com
(613) 797-1664
(819) 776-6000



Thierry Vicente DA, Chartered Residential, Commercial Real Estate Broker

thierry.vicente@kw.com
(819) 962-3030
(819) 776-6000



Éric Vicente Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

eric.vicente@kw.com
(819) 661-7414
(819) 776-6000



Pierre-Valéry Wandji Residential, Commercial Real Estate Broker

pierre.wandji@kw.com
(819) 328-8097
(819) 776-6000



Website Creation