Single family home

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Thurso

Income Property

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Thurso

Property / Commercial

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Thurso

Lands

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Thurso

Waterfront

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Thurso

Our featured homes

Single family home

Gatineau (Aylmer)

324900

Property / Commercial

Gatineau (Hull)

Promenade du portage - Local for rent now available a few steps from Place Aubry and government buildings. The space is raw on cement, everything is ...

Lands

Lac-des-Plages

135000

Magnificent property with breathtaking views of the water of Lac-de-la-Carpe, a golden opportunity! Don't miss your chance to build your dream ...

Single family home

Gatineau (Hull)

380000

Manoir des Trembles, sector Hull ! Urban living at its best, 3 story townhouse with integrated garage located minutes from the Champlain Bridge and ...

Property / Commercial

Gatineau (Hull)

999000

Location is everything in this commercial/residential fourplex. Situated in a very high traffic location, alongside Boulevard des Allumettières, and ...

Single family home

Gatineau (Masson-Angers)

479900

Single family home

Gatineau (Gatineau)

399900

Sector Orée-des-Bois, La Vérendrye - Gatineau. Exit Boul. Labrosse 15 minutes from Ottawa and close to all services. Family sector. Single storey ...

Semi detached

Gatineau (Masson-Angers)

349900

Semi detached

Gatineau (Masson-Angers)

349900

Single family home

Gatineau (Gatineau)

225000

Exit Boul. Labrosse, Gatineau - Perfect for entrepreneur or first time homebuyer, seize this opportunity. Townhouse with single garage just 15 ...

Semi detached

Gatineau (Buckingham)

749995

Notice to investors, 4-Plex for sale - Great opportunity, offering potential for optimizing income at $57,600. Estimated price of $1200 per month for ...

Semi detached

Gatineau (Masson-Angers)

399900

Our featured condos

Semi detached

Gatineau (Gatineau)

290000

Semi detached

Gatineau (Hull)

179000

Hull sector - Plateau de la Capitale. 1 bedroom condo located in a prime area just 15 minutes from Ottawa. Walking distance to public transportation, ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Gatineau)

219900

Do not miss the chance to become the owner of this magnificent 2 bedroom condo located on the 2nd floor, 1 large balcony, 2 parking lots, 1 storage ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Hull)

219900

Condo / Commercial

Gatineau (Hull)

Unique rental opportunity in a large building located at the corner of St-Joseph and St-Raymond boulevards and atoroute 5, a few minutes from Ottawa. ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Aylmer)

259900

Charming two-bedroom condo with a modern aesthetic that will charm you. Enjoy the balcony during the summer, lots of storage, and the nearby Marina. ...

FIND a

PROPERTY

MLS

PRICE

to

SHOW on the

Real Estate Alert

Find a property

Keller Williams Distinction team,

Keller Williams Distinction's real estate brokers in the Outaouais region

An energetic and seasoned team! Careful listening of your needs! An extensive market knowledge! Judicious advice! Specialists solely dedicated to real estate! Outstanding administrative support! Continuous knowledge updates! A fair description of the Keller Williams Distinction team and what sets it apart.

Erica Baker Residential Real Estate Broker

erica.baker@kw.com
(819) 230-0017
(819) 776-6000



Manon Berniquez Residential Real Estate Broker

manonbern2830@gmail.com
(819) 213-7071
(819) 776-6000



Stéphane Bisson Residential, Commercial, Real Estate Broker, Operating Principal; B.A.A

stephane.bisson@kw.com
(819) 743-2922
(819) 776-6000



Ariane Chabot Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

ariane@arianechabot.ca
(873) 288-7653
(819) 776-6000



Mylène Cloutier Chartered Residential, Commercial Real Estate Broker

mylene@lesmaisons.ca
(819) 923-6600
(819) 776-6000



Sophie Duquette Residential Real Estate Agent

sophie.duquette@kw.com
(819) 776-6000



Étienne Gagnon Residential Real Estate Broker

etienne.gagnon@kw.com
(819) 431-8266
(819) 776-6000



Alain Gendron Residential Real Estate Broker

alain.gendron@kw.com
(613) 875-0023
(819) 776-6000



Mohamed Habaneh Egeh Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

mohamed.egeh@kw.com
(613) 769-7755
(819) 776-6000



Gene Hartley Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

genehartley@outlook.com
(819) 661-6118
(819) 776-6000



Jean-Julien Hotte Residential Real estate agent

jeanjulien.hotte@kw.com
(819) 209-2359
(819) 776-6000



Katia Khoury Residential, Commercial, Real Estate Broker, Operating Principal

katia.khoury@kw.com
(613) 222-8888
(819) 776-6000



Gladys Khoury Real estate broker

gladys.khoury1@gmail.com
(613) 724-8800
(819) 776-6000



Catherine Labelle Residential Real Estate Broker

clabelle@kw.com
(819) 210-5040
(819) 776-6000



Luc Lachance Residential Real Estate Broker

luc_lachance@kw.com
(819) 918-1261
(819) 776-6000



Éric Lachapelle Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

eric.lachapelle@kw.com
(819) 923-6833
(819) 776-6000



Mathieu Lafleur Residential Real Estate Broker

mathieu.lafleur@kw.com
(343) 204-6421
(819) 776-6000



Vanessa Lapierre Residential Real Estate Broker

info@vlcourtier.com
(819) 360-7778
(819) 776-6000



Benoît Lecomte Residential Real Estate Broker

blecomte@blimmo.ca
(819) 962-1848
(819) 776-6000



André Macron Residential Real Estate Broker

andre.macron@kw.com
(438) 990-0296
(819) 776-6000



Brigitte Marsan Residential Real Estate Broker, B.A.A

brigitte.marsan@kw.com
(819) 351-0909
(819) 776-6000



Maxime Mayer Residential Real Estate Broker

maxime@lesmaisons.ca
(819) 593-3794
(819) 776-6000



Érik Ménard Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

erik@lesmaisons.ca
(819) 230-2626
(819) 776-6000



Sébastien Mercier-Chartrand Residential Real Estate Broker

s.mercier@kw.com
(873) 355-7778
(819) 776-6000



Massaï Paré Residential Real Estate Broker

massaipare@kw.com
(819) 930-6111
(819) 776-6000



Dominique Patrice Residential, Commercial, Industrial chartered, DA,Real estate agent

dominique.patrice@kw.com
(819) 790-8830
(819) 776-6000



Lyne Patry Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

lyne.patry@bell.net
(819) 962-6058
(819) 776-6000



Brigitte Pilon Residential Real Estate Agent

brigitte.pilon@kw.com
(819) 776-6000



Renée Pilon Residential Real Estate Broker

renee@pilonveilleux.com
(819) 923-6272
(819) 776-6000



Dylan Puchniak Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

dylan.puchniak@kw.com
(819) 918-0038
(819) 776-6000



Jenna Rees Residential Real Estate Broker, B.A.A

jenna.m.rees@gmail.com
(819) 962-2023
(819) 776-6000



Kathrine Régimbal Residential Real Estate Broker

kathrine.regimbal@kw.com
(819) 743-1000
(819) 776-6000



Isak Savard Residential Real Estate Broker

isak.savard@gmail.com
(819) 431-4725
(819) 776-6000



Olivier Schingh-Gomez Residential Real estate agent

olivier.schingh@gmail.com
(819) 962-2007
(819) 776-6000



Marc-Antoine Veilleux Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

marc@pilonveilleux.com
(613) 797-1664
(819) 776-6000



Thierry Vicente DA, Chartered Residential, Commercial Real Estate Broker

thierry.vicente@kw.com
(819) 962-3030
(819) 776-6000



Éric Vicente Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

eric.vicente@kw.com
(819) 661-7414
(819) 776-6000



Pierre-Valéry Wandji Residential, Commercial Real Estate Broker

pierre.wandji@kw.com
(819) 328-8097
(819) 776-6000



Website Creation