Single family home

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Cantley

Income Property

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Cantley

Property / Commercial

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Cantley

Lands

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Cantley

Waterfront

Gatineau

 -

Aylmer

 -

Buckingham

 -

Chelsea

 -

Val-des-Monts

 -

Hull

 -

Montreal

 -

Cantley

Our featured homes

Single family home

Cantley

598000

Beautiful house of +/-2000 sqf on a private land of 1.5 acre at 5 minutes from Alonzo Bridge. 3+3 bedrooms. Wide kitchen with wood cabinets. Amazing ...

Single family home

Gatineau (Hull)

724900

Magnificent warm and up-to-date house, it will charm you with its large spaces and its excellent brightness. 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a Sauna, ...

Lands

Chelsea

175000

Land of 2,264.3 sq.m. 2 km from Ch Old Chelsea on Route 105. House to be demolished, Artesian well on the land. Sale of curatorship without quality ...

Lands

Gatineau (Gatineau)

450000

Very rare opportunity in Gatineau, land of 1,149.9 MC in an area of Plex and less than 5 minutes walk from the Labrosse station, Possibility to build ...

Single family home

Pontiac

398000

Luskville - WATERFRONT - Pretty 1+1 bedroom home, 2 full bathrooms, living room with cathedral ceiling, beautiful family room with wood stove and ...

Single family home

Gatineau (Gatineau)

529900

Gatineau- Nice 3+1 bedroom bungalow. Open space living and dining room with lots of natural light. Kitchen with lots of storage. In the basement ...

Income Property

Gatineau (Hull)

479900

This is your chance, fully renovated duplex WITH garage and 2 storage spaces. An opportunity in a coveted neighborhood near Old Hull. Apt 1 is ...

Single family home

Gatineau (Gatineau)

324900

Bungalow full of potential in a sought after area. Intergeneration. This property has a total of 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 full kitchens and 2 ...

Single family home

Cantley

448000

Cantley- Beautiful 2+1 bedroom, 3 full bath home. Lots of natural light, living room, dining room and kitchen are open air style. Beautiful master ...

Single family home

Gatineau (Gatineau)

419000

Modern, newly constructed end unit townhouse condo. Key features include a huge kitchen island with quartz countertops, open concept spaces, and ...

Single family home

Saint-Jérôme

424900

Charming turnkey property built in 2009 located in a beautiful residential neighborhood. Located very close to a wooded area and its pedestrian path, ...

Lands

Gatineau (Hull)

248000

Ile de Hull - Vacant land with a frontage of 10.06 m x 25.30 m in depth, available immediately for construction, municipal services are located on ...

Our featured condos

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Aylmer)

475000

For sale or for rent (available) - Magnificent 3 bedroom and 3 bathroom condo on the 4th floor, safe concrete building, no steps, spacious and bright ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Aylmer)

315000

Magnificent 1 bedroom open concept condo located in the Château Cartier via a walkway. From inside you can access the gym, swimming pool, Koena spa, ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Aylmer)

Bachelor, all inclusive, non-smoking, no pets. Nearly all services. Call or txt Benoit 819-510-4818

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Aylmer)

324900

Magnificent condo includes 2 bedrooms with and a beautiful large living room with cathedral ceiling and very well lit. Located in the heart of the ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Hull)

398000

Beautiful large 2 bedroom condo with walk-in closet. Beautiful natural light, a nice breakfast nook, fireplace in the living room, a private balcony ...

Semi detached

Gatineau (Aylmer)

298000

Plateau- Nice 2 bedroom condo with beautiful natural light. Beautiful open space between the living room with electric fireplace and the dining room. ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Aylmer)

279900

Modern corner unit condo with one bedroom. Beautiful kitchen with abundant daylight. All 5 appliances are included and the condo feature a gas ...

Semi detached

Gatineau (Aylmer)

399999

Magnificent condo, in Y project in Plateau, corner unit, 9 foot ceiling, Beautiful kitchen with huge island, Quartz countertop and wide windows for ...

Semi detached

Gatineau (Gatineau)

339500

Superb two-storey condo located in a peaceful residential area about 10 minutes away from Ottawa! This beautiful property with cathedral ceilings has ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Gatineau)

295000

Beautiful 2 bedroom condo plus 1 mezzanine that leads directly to the terrace. Also comes with a garage allowing access to the unit directly from ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Aylmer)

Large condo, well lit on the ground floor of 2 bedrooms, 5 appliances included, 1 parking, 1 outdoor storage. Walking distance to all services, ...

Condo / Loft

Gatineau (Hull)

419900

FIND a

PROPERTY

MLS

PRICE

to

SHOW on the

Real Estate Alert

Find a property

Keller Williams Distinction team,

Keller Williams Distinction's real estate brokers in the Outaouais region

An energetic and seasoned team! Careful listening of your needs! An extensive market knowledge! Judicious advice! Specialists solely dedicated to real estate! Outstanding administrative support! Continuous knowledge updates! A fair description of the Keller Williams Distinction team and what sets it apart.

Peter Azzi Residential real estate broker

peter.azzi@kw.com
(819) 329-6240
(819) 776-6000



Erica Baker Residential Real Estate Broker

erica.baker@kw.com
(819) 230-0017
(819) 776-6000



Amir Belkadi Residential Real Estate Broker

amirbelk.14@gmail.com
(819) 210-8726
(819) 776-6000



Herline Benoit Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

herline.charles@gmail.com
(819) 665-5669
(819) 776-6000



Manon Berniquez Residential Real Estate Broker

manonbern2830@gmail.com
(819) 213-7071
(819) 776-6000



Stéphane Bisson Residential, Commercial, Real Estate Broker, Operating Principal; B.A.A

stephane.bisson@kw.com
(819) 743-2922
(819) 776-6000



Ariane Chabot Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

ariane@arianechabot.ca
(873) 288-7653
(819) 776-6000



Salah Cheri Residential Real Estate Agent

salah1977.cheri@hotmail.fr
(819) 598-1617
(819) 776-6000



Mylène Cloutier Chartered Residential, Commercial Real Estate Broker

mylene@lesmaisons.ca
(819) 923-6600
(819) 776-6000



Sophie Duquette Residential Real Estate Agent

sophie.duquette@kw.com
(819) 744-1515
(819) 776-6000



Pascal Garabetian Residential Real Estate Broker

pascal.garabetian@kw.com
(819) 921-7777
(819) 776-6000



Alain Gendron Residential Real Estate Broker

alain.gendron@kw.com
(613) 875-0023
(819) 776-6000



Mohamed Habaneh Egeh Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

mohamed.egeh@kw.com
(613) 769-7755
(819) 776-6000



Jean-Julien Hotte Residential Real estate agent

jeanjulien.hotte@kw.com
(819) 209-2359
(819) 776-6000



Caudia Olga Kaldjob residential real estate broker

claudia.o.kaldjob@kw.com
(819) 921-7380
(819) 776-6000



Katia Khoury Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker, General Director

katia.khoury@kw.com
(613) 222-8888
(819) 776-6000



Gladys Khoury Real estate broker

gladys.khoury1@gmail.com
(613) 724-8800
(819) 776-6000



Catherine Labelle Residential Real Estate Broker

clabelle@kw.com
(819) 210-5040
(819) 776-6000



Luc Lachance Residential Real Estate Broker

luc_lachance@kw.com
(819) 918-1261
(819) 776-6000



Éric Lachapelle Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

eric.lachapelle@kw.com
(819) 923-6833
(819) 776-6000



Benoît Lecomte Residential Real Estate Broker

blecomte@blimmo.ca
(819) 962-1848
(819) 776-6000



André Macron Residential Real Estate Broker

andre.macron@kw.com
(438) 990-0296
(819) 776-6000



Brigitte Marsan Residential Real Estate Broker, B.A.A

brigitte.marsan@kw.com
(819) 351-0909
(819) 776-6000



Maxime Mayer Residential Real Estate Broker

maxime@lesmaisons.ca
(819) 593-3794
(819) 776-6000



Érik Ménard Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

erik@lesmaisons.ca
(819) 230-2626
(819) 776-6000



Dominique Patrice Residential, Commercial, Industrial chartered, DA,Real estate agent

dominique.patrice@kw.com
(819) 790-8830
(819) 776-6000



Lyne Patry Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

lyne.patry@bell.net
(819) 962-6058
(819) 776-6000



Renée Pilon Residential Real Estate Broker

renee@pilonveilleux.com
(819) 923-6272
(819) 776-6000



Brigitte Pilon Residential Real Estate Agent

brigitte.pilon@kw.com
(819) 968-1299
(819) 776-6000



Dylan Puchniak Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

dylan.puchniak@kw.com
(819) 918-0038
(819) 776-6000



Jenna Rees Residential Real Estate Broker, B.A.A

jenna.m.rees@gmail.com
(819) 962-2023
(819) 776-6000



Kathrine Régimbal Residential Real Estate Broker

kathrine.regimbal@kw.com
(819) 743-1000
(819) 776-6000



Patrick Sabourin Residential Real Estate Broker

patrick@lesmaisons.ca
(819) 431-7292
(819) 776-6000



Isak Savard Residential Real Estate Broker

isak.savard@gmail.com
(819) 431-4725
(819) 776-6000



Olivier Schingh-Gomez Residential Real estate agent

olivier.schingh@gmail.com
(819) 962-2007
(819) 776-6000



Erika Smirle Residential Real Estate Broker

erika.smirle@kw.com
(819) 230-8748
(819) 776-6000



Marc-Antoine Veilleux Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

marc@pilonveilleux.com
(613) 797-1664
(819) 776-6000



Thierry Vicente DA, Chartered Residential, Commercial Real Estate Broker

thierry.vicente@kw.com
(819) 962-3030
(819) 776-6000



Éric Vicente Residential, Commercial Real estate agent

eric.vicente@kw.com
(819) 661-7414
(819) 776-6000



Pierre-Valéry Wandji Residential, Commercial Real Estate Broker

pierre.wandji@kw.com
(819) 328-8097
(819) 776-6000



Website Creation